Im not alone

It seemed all so excruciating. I really could not control my emotions and feelings. Can not deny that what I had experienced and was experiencing very suffocating and my heart. Sometimes it appears the unease that i couldn’t pass alone.
It is very difficult to forget everything. All sense of disappointment.

I have committed to start a self-but again everything can’t be forgotten. May need time to normalize all of this.

It seemed all so excruciating. I really couldn’t control my emotions and feelings. Can’t deny that what i had experienced and was experiencing very suffocating and my heart. Sometimes it appears the unease that i could’nt pass alone.
It is very difficult to forget everything. All sense of disappointment.

I have committed to start a self-but again everything can not be forgotten. May need time to normalize all of this.

Or maybe i have a lot of dialogue with God that these prejudices could not continue. I always believed that i would be fine and i can handle it even if i have to walk alone.
But i’m sure that there are plans for me God is very beautiful. I’m sure God wouldn ’t let me continue in a prolonged sense of disappointment. God will accompany and help me so that i’m not alone.
Lord, thank you becauseiI believe in to You.

Tinggalkan Balasan

